Pictures

So the site won’t let me upload pictures to my blog, but if you want to see pictures just go to my Facebook site. The link is at the top right hand side. Enjoy! Thanks to Alicia, I figured out how to upload pictures, but you can still see the whole album at my Facebook site.

And we got our 6th and 7th roommates finally! One is from Cork and the other is from India…it’s like a multi-cultural night every night:)

About clarson1

I am a student at the University of North Dakota studying Political Science, Public Administration, and International Studies. It's hard to believe, but I am already a senior! Everyone asks me what I want to do with my degree but I am still deciding that myself; maybe grad school or law school, or maybe I'll just stay in Ireland forever. I love to play sports especially tennis, pickleball, and frisbee. Anytime the weather is nice, you will find me outside soaking up some Vitamin D reading a book or chilling with my roomies. When the weather doesn't cooperate, you can find me playing Just Dance on the Wii or baking or watching movies. I am a pretty chill girl but I love to try new things. So, Ireland...here I come!

Posted on September 4, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

